top of page
Search
Writer's pictureUnlock The Lock Down

About the owner & creator of this website

Hi, everyone! Welcome to my website Fun with Hannah. Make sure to scroll till the end of this website to see amazing things. My name is Hannah. I was born in 2008. My favorite things to do are drawing, arts and crafts, dancing, cooking, baking, and many more. I have two elder sisters who are funny and inspiring. My mom is a home baker and has a homemade cake business called Iced n sliced. My father is an engineer. I made this website so all of you can try out fun activities. There are many fun and exciting crafts, recipes, and a whole lot of new things you can try coming soon. Hope you all find this website interesting. Bye!


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page